Legislative Officials

United States Congress

Tim Kaine

U.S. Senate
388 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510 
202.224.4024
Fax: 202.228.6363

District Office:
308 Craghead Street, Suite 102A
Danville, VA 24541 
434.792.0976
Fax: 434.792.0978

Mark Warner

U.S. Senate
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.2023
Fax: 202.224.6295

Denver Riggleman

U.S. House of Representatives [Virginia’s 5th District]
1002 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515 
202.225.4711
Fax: 202.225.5681

District Office:
308 Craghead Street, Suite 102-D
Danville, VA 24541
434.791.2596
Fax: 434.791.4619


Commonwealth of Virginia

Ralph Northam

Governor of Virginia
The Way Ahead
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, Virginia 23218
804.786.2211

William M. Stanley, Jr.  

Virginia Senate [20th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 313
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
district20@senate.virginia.gov
804.698.7520
Fax: 804.698.7651 

District Office:
13508 Booker T Washington Highway 
Moneta, VA 24121
540.721.6028 
Fax: 540.721.6405 

Frank M. Ruff, Jr.

Virginia Senate [15th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 328
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
district15@senate.virginia.gov
804.698.7515
Fax: 804.698.7651 

District Office:
PO Box 332
Clarksville, VA 23927
434.374.5129
Fax: 434.955.2224 


Danny Marshall

Virginia House of Delegates [14th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 702
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
DelDMarshall@house.virginia.gov
804.698.1014
Fax: 804.698.6714
Constituent Viewpoint: 800.889.0229

District Office:
625 Piney Forest Road, Suite 307A
P.O. Box 439
Danville, VA 24543
434.797.5861
Fax: 434.797.2642 

Les R. Adams

Virginia House of Delegates [16th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 719
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
DelLAdams@house.virginia.gov
804.698.1016
Fax: 804.698.6716 

District Office:
4 North Main Street, Suite A
P.O. Box K
Chatham, VA 24531
434.432.1600


Local Officials

City of Danville

Alonzo Jones
Mayor
218 Rockford Place
Danville, VA  24540
alonzo.jones@danvilleva.gov
434.791.4773

City Council Members:

James B. Buckner 
312 Randolph Street
Danville, VA 24541
james.buckner@danvilleva.gov
434.688.1589

Larry Campbell, Jr. 
368 Mowbray Arch
Danville, VA 24541
larry.campbell@danvilleva.gov
434.793.9493

Gary P. Miller, MD
209 Updike Place
Danville, VA 24541
gary.miller@danvilleva.gov
434.799.0908

Sherman Saunders
115 Druid Lane
Danville, VA 24541
sherman.saunders@danvilleva.gov
434.799.8737 

Fred O. Shanks, III
345 West Main Street
Danville, VA 24541
fred.shanks@danvilleva.gov
434.797.3355

Adam Tomer
444 Woodlawn Drive
Danville, VA  24541
adam.tomer@danvilleva.gov
434.441.0389

J. Lee Vogler
Vice Mayor
118 Grove Park Circle
Danville, VA  24541
lee.vogler@danvilleva.gov
434.792.0937

Madison Whittle
625 Piney Forest Road, Suite 304B
Danville, VA 24540
434.792.8861


Pittsylvania County

Joe Davis
Chairman
Dan River District
2749 Kentuck Road
Ringgold, VA 24586
joe.davis@pittgov.org
434.770.6571

Charles H. Miller, Jr.
Vice Chairman
Banister District
181 Friendship Road Ext.
Chatham, VA 24531 
charles.miller@pittgov.org
434.770.8525

Tim R. Barber
Tunstall District
925 Oak Hill Road
Danville, VA 24541
tim.barber@pittgov.org
434.685.1680

Elton W. Blackstock
Staunton River District
3364 Glenland Road
Hurt, VA 24563
elton.blackstock@pittgov.org
434.770.8050 

Ben L. Farmer
Callands-Gretna District
3855 West Gretna Road
Gretna, VA 24557
ben.farmer@pittgov.org
434.770.8427

Robert Warren
Chatham-Blairs District
PO Box 11718 
Danville, VA 24543
robert.warren@pittgov.org
434.792.9146

Ronald Scearce 
Westover District
2133 Stony Mill Road
Danville, VA 24541
ronald.scearce@pittgov.org
434.685.1843 


Towns

William A. Pace
Chatham Mayor
P.O. Box 370
Chatham, VA 24531
434.432.8153

R. Keith Motley
Gretna Mayor
P.O. Box 472
Gretna, VA 24557
434.251.2780 
434.656.6406

Gary N. Poindexter
Hurt Mayor
533 Pocket Road
P.O. Box 760
Hurt, VA 24563
434.324.4411