Legislative Officials

United States Congress

Tim Kaine

U.S. Senate
388 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510 
202.224.4024
Fax: 202.228.6363

District Office:
308 Craghead Street, Suite 102A
Danville, VA 24541 
434.792.0976
Fax: 434.792.0978

Mark Warner

U.S. Senate
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.2023
Fax: 202.224.6295

Bob Good

U.S. House of Representatives [Virginia’s 5th District]
1213 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515 
202.225.4711
Fax: 202.225.5681


Commonwealth of Virginia

Glenn Youngkin

Governor of Virginia
111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
804.786.2211

William M. Stanley, Jr.  

Virginia Senate [20th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 313
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
district20@senate.virginia.gov
804.698.7520
Fax: 804.698.7651 

District Office:
13508 Booker T Washington Highway 
Moneta, VA 24121
540.721.6028 
Fax: 540.721.6405 

Frank M. Ruff, Jr.

Virginia Senate [15th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 328
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
district15@senate.virginia.gov
804.698.7515
Fax: 804.698.7651 

District Office:
PO Box 332
Clarksville, VA 23927
434.374.5129
Fax: 434.955.2224 


Danny Marshall

Virginia House of Delegates [14th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 702
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
DelDMarshall@house.virginia.gov
804.698.1014
Fax: 804.698.6714
Constituent Viewpoint: 800.889.0229

District Office:
625 Piney Forest Road, Suite 307A
P.O. Box 439
Danville, VA 24543
434.797.5861
Fax: 434.797.2642 

Les R. Adams

Virginia House of Delegates [16th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 719
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
DelLAdams@house.virginia.gov
804.698.1016
Fax: 804.698.6716 

District Office:
4 North Main Street, Suite A
P.O. Box K
Chatham, VA 24531
434.432.1600


Local Officials

City of Danville

Alonzo Jones
Mayor
alonzo.jones@danvilleva.gov
434.791.4773

City Council Members:

James B. Buckner 
james.buckner@danvilleva.gov
434.688.1589

Larry Campbell, Jr. 
larry.campbell@danvilleva.gov
434.793.9493

Barry P. Mayo
barry.mayo@danvilleva.gov 
434.792.1041

Gary P. Miller, MD
Vice Mayor
gary.miller@danvilleva.gov
434.799.0908

Sherman Saunders
sherman.saunders@danvilleva.gov
434.799.8737 

J. Lee Vogler
lee.vogler@danvilleva.gov
434.792.0937

Madison Whittle
madison.whittle@danvilleva.gov 
434.792.8861


Pittsylvania County

Robert "Bob" Warren
Chairman
Chatham-Blairs District
robert.warren@pittgov.org
434.792.9146

Ronald Scearce 
Vice Chair
Westover District
ronald.scearce@pittgov.org
434.685.1843 

Tim W. Dudley
Staunton River District
Tim.Dudley@pittgov.org
434.713.0502

Darrell Dalton
Callands-Gretna District
darrell.dalton@pittgov.org
434.334.6377

William "Vic" Ingram
Tunstall District
vic.ingram@pittgov.org
434.713.1649

Tim Chesher
Dan River District
tim.chesher@pittgov.org
434.334.6376

Jessie Barksdale
Banister District
jessie.barksdale@pittgov.org
434.334.6373


Towns

William A. Pace
Chatham Mayor
434.432.8153

R. Keith Motley
Gretna Mayor
434.251.2780 
434.656.6406

Gary Hodnett
Hurt Mayor
434.324.4411