Legislative Officials

United States Congress

Tim Kaine

U.S. Senate
388 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510 
202.224.4024
Fax: 202.228.6363

District Office:
611 S. Jefferson St., Suite 5B
Roanoke, VA  24011
540.682.5693

Mark Warner

U.S. Senate
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.2023
Fax: 202.224.6295

Bob Good

U.S. House of Representatives [Virginia’s 5th District]
461 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC  20515
Phone: (202) 225-4711
Fax: (202) 225-5681

District Office:
20436 Lynchburg Hwy, Suite F
Lynchburg, VA  24502
P
hone: (434) 791-2596
Fax: (844) 876-0989



Commonwealth of Virginia

Glenn Youngkin

Governor of Virginia
111 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
804.786.2211

Tammy Mulchi 

Virginia Senate [9th District]
General Assembly Building 
201 North 9th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
senatormulchi@senate.virginia.gov
804.698.7509


Danny Marshall

Virginia House of Delegates [14th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 702
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
DelDMarshall@house.virginia.gov
804.698.1014
Fax: 804.698.6714
Constituent Viewpoint: 800.889.0229

District Office:
625 Piney Forest Road, Suite 307A
P.O. Box 439
Danville, VA 24543
434.797.5861
Fax: 434.797.2642 

Eric Phillips  

Virginia House of Delegates [48th District]
General Assembly Building – Room 1004
201 North 9th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
DelEPhillips@house.viginia.gov
804.698.1048


Local Officials

City of Danville

Alonzo Jones
Mayor
alonzo.jones@danvilleva.gov
434.791.4773

City Council Members:

James B. Buckner 
james.buckner@danvilleva.gov
434.688.1589

Larry Campbell, Jr. 
larry.campbell@danvilleva.gov
434.793.9493

Barry P. Mayo
barry.mayo@danvilleva.gov 
434.792.1041

Gary P. Miller, MD
Vice Mayor
gary.miller@danvilleva.gov
434.799.0908

Sherman Saunders
sherman.saunders@danvilleva.gov
434.799.8737 

J. Lee Vogler
lee.vogler@danvilleva.gov
434.792.0937

Madison Whittle
madison.whittle@danvilleva.gov 
434.792.8861


Pittsylvania County

Kenneth Bowman
Chatham-Blairs District
kenneth.bowman@pittgov.org
434.346.7027

Murray Whittle 
Westover District
murray.whittle@pittgov.org
434.346.7013 

Tim W. Dudley
Staunton River District
tim.dudley@pittgov.org
434.770.3692

Darrell Dalton
Chairman
Callands-Gretna District
darrell.dalton@pittgov.org
434.334.6377

William "Vic" Ingram
Tunstall District
vic.ingram@pittgov.org
434.770.3921

Eddie Hite
Dan River District
eddie.hite@pittgov.org
434.346.7022

Robert Tucker
Vice Chairman
Banister District
robert.tucker@pittgov.org
434.306.2099


Towns

Alisa B. Davis
Chatham Mayor
434.432.8153

R. Keith Motley
Gretna Mayor
434.251.2780 
434.656.6406

Gary Hodnett
Hurt Mayor
434.324.4411